la légèreté qui fait notre signature

Nous fabriquons des matelas de mousse à mémoire de forme et mousse de gel, et à l’opposé des mousses importées et fabriquées en masses, les nôtres sont Orthopédiques. Cela signifie que toutes nos mousses à mémoire et de gel garderont votre dos droit tout en fournissant la légèreté qui fait notre signature. Nous y parvenons en utilisant des couches supérieures de mousses à mémoire de forme et de gel qui sont combinées à des couches de mousses de haute densité Orthopédiques et de latex Talalay. En dépit du bonheur ressentit lorsque l’on s’enfonce pendant 10 minutes dans une mousse à mémoire de forme présentée en salle d’exposition, ou pendant le mois suivant l’achat, la structure habituelle n’est pas adéquate pour votre dos à long terme. Un matelas doit maintenir votre dos droit, au risque de développer des problèmes et des douleurs au dos. Les mousses à mémoire de forme et de gel, en dépit de leur confort, ne supporteront PAS votre dos sans l’assistance d’une mousse solide à haute densité qui agit comme fondement de support. C’est pourquoi nous ne fabriquons jamais de matelas qui contient plus de 2’’ de mousse à mémoire de forme sur la surface. Les matelas de la série Zero Gravity garderont votre dos droit en vous donnant simultanément une impression de légèreté.

Individually wrapped pocket coil springs

Individually wrapped pocket coil springs

 

 

High resolution, open cellular foam

High resolution, open cellular foam

 

 

High Density, Visco-Elastic Memory Foam

High Density, Visco-Elastic Memory Foam

 

 

Aerus, 5lbs density phase change gel foam

Aerus, 5lbs density phase change gel foam

 

 

Bamboo Stretch fabrics

Bamboo Stretch fabrics

 

 

Je voulais que mon matelas soit fait au Québec. Je suis allé chez Matelas Princesse pour découvrir pas seulement que leur matelas sont fait à Montréal, mais les composant eux même sont fait au Québec et Ontario. J’aime dire a mes amis que j’ai un matelas en mousse mémoire fait au Québec.


Jean Bélair

Le dernier matelas que j’ai acheté m’a duré juste 5 ans et m’a couter une fortune.  J’ai acheter un matelas Zero-Gravity de Matelas Princesse ça faite 3 ans et s’apparait nouveau, et j’ai payé la moitié de qu’es-ce-que j’ai payé m’a première. Et j’étais très satisfait avec le service.


Sofia Carballo

En savoir plus

Collection Réversible

Parce que nous sommes le fabricant, nous pouvons créer des matelas à l’ancienne, c’est-à-dire réversible.
En savoir plus

Energy Series

Our Energy line is all about comfort and support. We begin with a hand-made, pocket coil, innerspring.
En savoir plus

Série Zero Gravity

Nous fabriquons des matelas de mousse à mémoire de forme et mousse de gel, et à l’opposé des mousses importées et fabriquées en masses, les nôtres sont Orthopédiques.
En savoir plus

Sleep-Pür Series

Our Sleep-Pür collection combines pocket coils with all natural latex foams, soya foams, Lamb’s wool from England, and Malva foams from Italy.
En savoir plus

Nos lits et nos meubles rembourrés

Nous avons des têtes de lit, marchepied et base de lit rembourrés, tous fabriqués au Québec.
En savoir plus

Lits ajustables

Nous offrons un choix de 5 différents lits ajustables, tous munis de fonctions différentes, et de style et prix variables.

we manufacture memory and gel foam mattresses

We manufacture memory and gel foam mattresses, however, unlike most of the mass-produced and imported memory and gel foams out there, we make ours Orthopaedic.  That means that all of our memory and gel foams will keep your back straight while providing our signature feeling of weightlessness. We do that by combining the top layers of memory/gel foam with layered, high-density, Talaley latex and Orthopaedic foams.  It might feel good to sink into a memory foam mattress when trying it in a showroom for 10 minutes, or even 1 month, but it’s not good for your back in the long term.  A mattress must keep your back straight otherwise you will develop back problems and pains. Memory and gel foams, while comfortable, will NOT support your back without the help of a solid, high-density foam acting as a foundation. And we will never make a mattress with more than 2” of memory foam on the surface. The mattresses in our Zero-Gravity Series will keep your back straight while simultaneously giving you a feeling of weightlessness.

Individually wrapped pocket coil springs

Individually wrapped pocket coil springs

High resolution, open cellular foam

High resolution, open cellular foam

High Density, Visco-Elastic Memory Foam

High Density, Visco-Elastic Memory Foam

Aerus, 5lbs density phase change gel foam

Aerus, 5lbs density phase change gel foam

Bamboo Stretch fabrics

Bamboo Stretch fabrics

I wanted my mattress to be made in Quebec. I went to Matelas Princesse and discovered that not only are their mattresses made in Montreal, but the components in the mattress are all made in Quebec and Ontario!  I like to tell people that I have a memory foam mattress made in Quebec.


Jean Bélair

The last mattress I bought lasted 5 years and cost me a fortune.  I bought a Zero Gravity mattress from Princesse  3 years ago and it looks like new, and it cost me half of what I paid the first one.  And I was so happy with the service.


Sofia Carballo

Read More

Reversible Collection

Because we are the manufacturer, we’re still able to make mattresses the old fashion way: reversible.
Read More

Energy Series

Our Energy line is all about comfort and support. We begin with a hand-made, pocket coil, innerspring.
Read More

Zero Gravity Series

We manufacture memory and gel foam mattresses, however, unlike most of the mass-produced and imported memory and gel foams out there, we make ours Orthopaedic.
Read More

Sleep-Pür Series

Our Sleep-Pür collection combines pocket coils with all natural latex foams, soya foams, Lamb’s wool from England, and Malva foams from Italy.
Read More

Our Upholstered Beds/Furniture

We have upholstered headboards, footboards and solid platforms and it’s all made in Quebec.
Read More

Adjustable Beds

We have five different adjustable beds to choose from, all with different functions, styles and price points.