Matelas Princesse

My Account

With concern to our employees:

Hand washing must be done frequently. There is an alcohol based, hand sanitizer at every work station, as well as in our delivery truck. Our factory, warehouse, and showroom will be cleaned with greater frequency.

With concern to our deliveries:

Our drivers have been ordered to maintain a distance, and practice social distancing. (We ask that you do the same.) They will install and place your mattress and take all packaging materials with them.

We are able to maintain strict control of our deliveries because we have our own truck and delivery personnel. We do not use third party delivery services.
We are doing everything we can to help stop the spread of this virus. Rest assured we are taking this very seriously. We hope to maintain the same level of service and production you are accustomed to having with Matelas Princesse during this time.  Be safe.




Our store

11700 Phillippe PannetonR.D.P, MontrealH1E 4G4

Mon - Fri, 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday, 9am - 1pm
Sunday, 9am - 1pm

Matelas Princesse

Dans le souci de nos collaborateurs:

Le lavage des mains doit être fait fréquemment. Il y a un désinfectant pour les mains à base d'alcool à chaque poste de travail, ainsi que dans notre camion de livraison. Notre usine, notre entrepôt et notre salle d'exposition seront nettoyés plus fréquemment.

En ce qui concerne nos livraisons:

Nos conducteurs ont reçu l'ordre de maintenir une distance et de pratiquer la distanciation sociale. (Nous vous demandons de faire de même.) Ils installeront et placeront votre matelas et emporteront tous les matériaux d'emballage avec eux.

Nous sommes en mesure de maintenir un contrôle strict de nos livraisons car nous avons notre propre camion et notre propre personnel de livraison. Nous n'utilisons pas de services de livraison tiers.

Nous faisons tout ce que nous pouvons pour aider à arrêter la propagation de ce virus. Soyez assurés que nous prenons cela très au sérieux. Nous espérons maintenir le même niveau de service et de production que vous avez l'habitude d'avoir avec Matelas Princesse pendant cette période.
  Fais attention.




Notre Magasin

11700 Phillippe PannetonR.D.P, MontrealH1E 4G4

lud - Ven, 8am - 4:30pm
Samedi, 9am - 1pm
Dimanche, 9am - 1pm